Professional Services

Authorized Third Party Services

ATP Opening Schedule (Tentative)

All information and dates are subject to change.

Selection Phase 1

Start Date End Date Action
Mon, March 23 Fri, March 27 Authorized Third Party Business Plans Accepted
Mon, March 30 Fri, April 24 Internal Process
  Thur, April 30 Selection Panel
  Mon, May 4 Denial/Approved Notifications
  Tue, May 12 Processor Certification Packets Due
Mon, June 1 Thur, June 30 Title and Registration Class

Selection Phase 2

Start Date End Date Action
Mon, May 18 Fri, May 22 Authorized Third Party Business Plans Accepted
Tue, May 26 Fri, July 24 Internal Process
  Thur, July 30 Selection Panel
  Mon, Aug. 3 Denial/Approved Notifications
  Mon, Aug. 10
Processor Certification Packets Due
Tue, Sept. 8 Thur, Oct. 8 Title and Registration Class

Selection Phase 3

Start Date End Date Action
Mon, Sept. 14 Fri, Sept. 18 Authorized Third Party Business Plans Accepted
Mon, Sept. 21 Fri, Oct. 23
Internal Process
  Thur, Oct. 29 Selection Panel
  Mon, Nov. 2 Denial/Approved Notifications
    No Title and Registration Class

Selection Phase 4

Start Date End Date Action
Mon, Jan. 11, 2016 Fri, Jan. 15, 2016
Authorized Third Party Business Plans Accepted
Tue, Jan. 19, 2016
Fri, Feb. 19, 2016
Internal Process
  Thur, Feb. 25, 2016
Selection Panel
  Mon, Feb. 29, 2016
Denial/Approved Notifications
  Tue, March 8, 2016 Processor Certification Packets Due


Title and Registration Class - To be determined