Project Management Services

Project Resource Office

PRB and PPAC Calendars

PRB Calendar

PRB meetings are held at 10:30 a.m. in the Arizona Conference room unless otherwise announced. Submittal deadlines are always at 12 p.m. on the day they are due.

PRB Meeting Date Submittal Deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014 Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
 Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015  Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014
 Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015  Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015
 Tueday, Jan. 20, 2015  Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015
 Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015  Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015 
 Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015  Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015
 Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2015  Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015
 Tuesday, March 3, 2015  Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2015
 Tuesday, March 10, 2015  Wednesday, March 4, 2015
PPAC Calendar

Times and dates of PPAC meetings may vary and will be announced at the time of agenda distribution.

PPAC Meeting Date Time Submittal Deadline
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014 1 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014
Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015 10 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2015