Procurement

Contact Us

You can reach us by mail:

1739 W. Jackson St.
Suite A, MD100P
Phoenix, AZ 85007

You can also reach us by phone at 602.712.7211

Executive Team

Bertha A. Whitby, CPPB
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.6327
BWhitby@azdot.gov

Susan Bayer, C.P.M., CPPB
Deputy Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4437
SBayer@azdot.gov

Maricela Agredano
Procurement Technician
Phone: 602.712.8504
MAgredano@azdot.gov

Commodities Team

Vacant

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7205
SBayer@azdot.gov

Gary Henry

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7304
GHenry@azdot.gov


Delineators
Glass Beads
Sign Sheeting
Signs and Accessories and Sign Posts
Thermoplastic
Traffic Operation Services/Supplies
Traffic Paint

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8407


Fleet Equipment
Heavy Equipment Rental
Specialized MVD Printing

Joseph Graves

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8407
JGraves@azdot.gov


Fuel
OEM Parts and Labor
Tires

Michele DeShetler

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.6939
MDeShetler@azdot.gov


Books, Magazines, Printing
General Office Supplies
Industrial and Related Supplies
Janitorial Supplies
Lab Supplies and Equipment
Uniform Rental
Water and Ice
Awards and Promotional Items

Sharon Tohtsoni

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8595
STohtsoni@azdot.gov


Automotive Parts, Supplies and Service
Guardrail Material
Lawn and Garden Equipment
Safety Clothing

General Services and Construction

Cathy Lonnegren

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7686
CLonnegren@azdot.gov

Christina Jimenez

Senior Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4458
CJimenez@azdot.gov


ADOT Facility Maintenance and Repair
AZ Highway Logo Program
Bituminous Materials
Building Materials
Deck Park Tunnel
Demolition Services
Environmental Services
Job Order Contracting

Amir Sakhi

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8584
ASakhi@azdot.gov


Fencing (All)
Guard Rail Services
Herbicide/Pesticide
Highway Maintenance Services
Landscape Mainenance Services
Preventive Surface Treatment Services
Right of Way Property Maintenance
Tree Services

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8514


Aggregate Material Services
De-Icing Chemical Services
Hydro-Vac Services
Landfill Services
Roadway Lighting Services
Trash Pick-Up

Earl Payne, CPPB

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8514
EPayne@azdot.gov


Airport Pavement Mgmt Services
Construction and Design Services
Job Order Contracting - Construction
Pest Control

Kim Shelley

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8961
KShelley@azdot.gov


Janitorial Services

Professional Services Team
Administrative Services Team

Valarie Erwin, CPPB

Manager
Phone: 602.712.8562
VErwin@azdot.gov


ISA and IGA Consulting

Ed Nyberg

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8519


Aeronautic Consultants & Related Services
Arizona Highway Support
Civil Rights Consultants and Related Services
EAP Liaison
Financial/Bond Services
On-Site Consultant Services
Real Estate Services
Right-of-Way Support and Related Services

Suzanne Alberts, CPPB

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7816
SAlberts@azdot.gov


Information Technology Resources
Specialized IT Hardware and Software

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8562
VErwin@azdot.gov


Communication, Public Relations Consultants and
Related Services
Environmental Planning
MPD and ATRC Consultant and Related Services
On Call Consultant Services

Todd Martin

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4879
TMartin2@azdot.gov


Advertising, Legal, Classified
Association and Membership Renewals
Conference, Lodging and Registration
CDL, Physical and Drug Testing
Temporary Staffing Services
Training Services
Training/Workshop
Registrations
Meeting Planner Services

Velma Luegering

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7827
VLuegering@azdot.gov


Audio/Visual Equipment and Accessories
Copiers and Multifunctional Devices
IT Office Equipment
Mail Services/Equipment

Ryan Litner

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4398
RLitner@azdot.gov


Electronic Signage and Control
Intelligent Transportation Systems (hardware and software)

Robyn Caillouette, CASPP

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7466
RCaillouette@azdot.gov

Bonnie Hartley

Procurement Associate
General Services and Construction
Phone: 602.712.8520
BHartley@azdot.gov

Gloria Alday

Procurement Associate
Professional Services
Phone: 602.712.7213
GAlday@azdot.gov

Jacque Shivers

Procurement Associate
Commodities
Phone: 602.712.8518
JShivers@azdot.gov

Lily Gutierrez

Management Analyst II, Reports and Databases
Phone: 602.712.8531
LGutierrez2@azdot.gov

Susanna Hernandez, CPPB

Part-Time, Special Projects
Phone: 602.712.8516
SHernandez@azdot.gov