SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-007.01
Contract Description:   Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) - Statewide On-Call - Multiple Selections
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:14)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2777 E. Camelback Rd Ste 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2777
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. Geomatics Consulting Group
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Y. S. Mantri & Associates, LLC (DBE)
Atkins North America, Inc.
Adam Olguin
20860 N. Tatum Blvd. Ste. 300
Phoenix AZ85050
Ph: 702.263.7275
Fax: 702.263.7200
Email: adolguin@pbsj.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
ITS Engineers & Constructors of Utah Inc
Michael Wendtland
22505 N. 19th Ave.
Phoenix AZ85027
Ph: 623.780.4050
Fax: 623.780.4054
Email: michael@itsengineers.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Transportation CADD Services
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
John Kissinger
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: john.kissinger@kimley-horn.com


  1. Fiber Specialists, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Horrocks Engineers
  3. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
Dave Bruggeman
3033 N. 44th St. Ste. 375
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.955.7206
Fax: 602.955.7349
Email: dbrugg@earthlink.net


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  4. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  5. URS Corporation
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.798.7540
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  4. Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
  5. CH2M Hill
  6. OZ Engineering LLC (DBE)
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  8. Tristar Engineering and Management, Inc.
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank J. Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


  1. OZ Engineering LLC (DBE)
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  3. University of Arizona
Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Andrew Smigielski
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1810
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.266.7983
Fax: 602.266.1115
Email: smig@swte.us


  1. Gannett Fleming, Inc.
  2. HDR Engineering, Inc.
  3. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  4. Y. S. Mantri & Associates, LLC (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Michael Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: bill.ferris@stantec.com


The CK Group, Inc.
Ogbonna Abarikwu
16448 N. 40th St. Ste. A
Phoenix AZ85032 3337
Ph: 602.482.5884
Fax: 602.482.2885
Email: oaba@theckgroup.com


  1. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  2. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
TransCore ITS, Inc.
Bo Gao
15300 N. 90th St. Ste. 750
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.551.4657
Fax: 480.661.5490
Email: bo.gao@transcore.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
United Civil Group Corporation
Sarah Simpson
2803 N. 7th Ave. Ste. 16
Phoenix AZ85007
Ph: 602.265.6155
Fax: 602.265.6171
Email: ssimpson@unitedcivilgroup.com


  1. Delcan Corporation
Y. S. Mantri & Associates, LLC
Yogesh S. Mantri
P. O. Box 12390
Chandler AZ85248
Ph: 480.247.3702
Fax: 480.961.8667
Email: yogesh@mantrieng.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. ITS Engineers & Constructors of Utah Inc