SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-030
Contract Description:   The Sanders Port of Entry (POE) is a new state commercial truck POE located adjacent to I-40 at appr
Contract Tracs #:   H552604D

Consultant (Count:7)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2325 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2700
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. Horrocks Engineers
  3. Hoskin Ryan Consultants
  4. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  5. SCS Engineers
  6. Vint & Associates Architects, Inc.
Entellus, Inc.
Denis Howe
2255 N. 44th St. Ste. 125
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.244.2566
Fax: 602.244.8947
Email: howed@entellus.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Dick & Fritsche Design Group
  4. Horrocks Engineers
  5. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  6. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
James Schleich
426 N. 44th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.952.9123
Fax: 602.952.9124
Email: jschleich@huitt-zollars.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  3. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Ninyo & Moore
  6. The Durrant Group, Inc.
  7. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Raj Christian
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: raj.christian@kimley-horn.com


  1. Clear Creek Associates
  2. Gabor Lorant Architects Inc.
  3. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
  6. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  7. Woodson Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
LEA - Architects, LLC
Lawrence Enyart
1730 E. Northern Ave. Ste. 110
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.943.7511
Fax: 602.943.7784
Email: lenyart@lea-architects.com


  1. Applied Engineering
  2. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. BDA Engineers
  4. Cowell:Shellor (DBE)
  5. Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
  6. Volta US Consulting
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. Aero Automatic Sprinkler Company
  2. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  3. Biltform Landscape Architecture, LLC
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. NM Interiors Group Inc. (DBE)
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: bill.ferris@stantec.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Southwest Water and Mineral
  5. Sun Engineering, LLC (DBE)