SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-016
Contract Description:   Landscape Architectural Design Services along SR 303L, in City of Surprise
Contract Tracs #:   H833101D;H833201D

Consultant (Count:9)
Sub Consultant
Corral Design Group, Inc.
Edward C. Corral
4632 S. 36th St.
Phoenix AZ85040
Ph: 602.222.9822
Fax: 602.222.9079
Email: ecorral@corraldybasgroup.com


  1. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
EPG, Inc.
Dave Wilson
4141 N. 32nd St. Ste. 102
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.956.4370
Fax: 602.956.4374
Email: dwilson@epgaz.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  3. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
J2 Engineering and Environmental Design,
Jeff Holzmeister
4649 E. Cotton Gin Loop Ste. B2
Phoenix AZ85040
Ph: 602.438.2221
Fax: 602.438.2225
Email: Jholzmeister@J2design.us


  1. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  3. Native Resources International
Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Neely Smith
51 W. Third St. Ste. 450
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.967.1343
Fax: 480.966.9232
Email: marketing@logansimpson.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. C. F. Shuler, Inc. (DBE)
McGann & Associates, Inc.
Donald McGann
6814 N. Oracle Rd. Ste. 210
Tucson AZ85704
Ph: 520.297.9540
Fax: 520.297.9545
Email: dmcgann@mcgannland.com


  1. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  2. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Olsson Associates
Jeff Kratzke
7250 N. 16th St. Ste. 210
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.748.1000
Fax: 602.748.1001
Email: jkratzke@oaconsulting.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect (DBE)
  3. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  4. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc.
Waibel & Assoc. Landscape
Janet Waibel
8611 S. Priest Dr. Ste. 101
Tempe AZ85284
Ph: 480.893.3849
Fax: 480.893.3846
Email: janet@waibel-la.com


  1. Entellus, Inc.
  2. Hines Irrigation Consultants, Inc.
Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc./Wheat Design Group Inc.
Eric Scharf
442 N. Sixth Ave.
Tucson AZ85705
Ph: 520.884.7911
Fax: 520.884.7912
Email: escharf@wheatscharf.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  3. URS Corporation