Programs and Partnerships

Every Day Counts Initiative


The Council is made up of representatives engaged in delivering the transportation program in Arizona and consists of leaders from the following organizations.

Deputy Director of Transportation, ADOT (Co-chair) Dallas Hammit
Deputy Director of Policy, ADOT Floyd Roehrich, Jr.
Senior Deputy State Engineer, ADOT Dallas Hammit
Partnership Administrator, ADOT Teresa Welborn
Division Administrator,  Federal Highways Administration 
Karla Petty
Assistant Division Administrator, FHWA Randy Everett
Senior Vice President, Arizona Chapter of Associated
General Contractors
Amanda McGennis
Executive Director, American Council of
Engineering Companies
Janice Burnett
Executive Director, Pima Association of Governments
(MPO Representative)
Farhad Moghimi
Transportation Director, Maricopa Association of Governments Eric Anderson
Rural Transportation Liaison, Rural Transportation Advocacy
Council (Rural MPO)
Kevin Adam
President, Premier Engineering, (Consultant Representative)  C. Gnanasambanthan
Vice President, Sundt Construction (Construction Representative) Cade Rowley
American Public Works Association Arizona Chapter Vacant
Member Jennifer Toth