Self-Driving Vehicle Oversight Committee

Committee Members: Brian Townsend - Chairman, William Beck, Tim Bee, Kevin Biesty, Stephen Briggs, Brent Cain, Courtney Coolidge, Kenneth Head, Mary Kosinski, Marisa Walker

MEETING AGENDA

Monday, August 15, 2016
1:00 PM
ADOT Administration Building Auditorium
206 S. 17th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007

- Introductions
- Committee Charge
- Autonomous Vehicles 101 John Halikowski, ADOT Director
- Next Steps
- Public Comment
- Adjourn Meeting

Pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), accessibility for persons with disabilities will be provided upon request. Please telephone your request to (602)-712-8224 or Civil Rights (602) 712-8946. Requests should be made as early as possible to ensure the state has an opportunity to address the accommodation.