Project Management Services

Project Resource Office

PRB and PPAC Calendars

PRB Calendar

PRB meetings are held at 9 a.m. in the Arizona Conference room unless otherwise announced. Submittal deadlines are always at 12 p.m. on the day they are due.

PRB Meeting Date Submittal Deadline
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019  Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019  Canceled
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 Canceled
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Wednesday, Feb. 27,2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019  Wednesday, March 13, 2019 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019  Canceled 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019  Wednesday, April 3, 2019 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019  Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019  Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 
PPAC Calendar

Times and dates of PPAC meetings may vary and will be announced at the time of agenda distribution.

PPAC Meeting Date Time Submittal Deadline
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2019 10 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2019 10 a.m. Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10 a.m.  Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 
Thursday, June 5, 2019  10 a.m.  Friday, May 17, 2019 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, June 20, 2019 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 10 a.m.  Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 

Arizona State Logo - Official Website of the State of Arizona

 ADOT Logo

Arizona Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Join the ADOT Team - Employment Opportunities