Project Management Services

Project Resource Office

PRB and PPAC Calendars

PRB Calendar

PRB meetings are held at 9 a.m. in the Arizona Conference room unless otherwise announced. Submittal deadlines are always at 12 p.m. on the day they are due.

PRB Meeting Date Submittal Deadline
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018  Canceled 
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018  Canceled
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018  Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018  Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018  Wednesday, Oct.  24, 2018 
Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018  Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018
Tuesday,  Nov. 13, 2018  Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018  Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018  Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018 
Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018  Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018  Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018 
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018  Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 
PPAC Calendar

Times and dates of PPAC meetings may vary and will be announced at the time of agenda distribution.

PPAC Meeting Date Time Submittal Deadline
Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017 10 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017 
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018 10 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2017
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 10 a.m.  Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2018 
Thursday, March 1, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2018 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, March 21, 2018 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, May 16, 2018 
Wednesday, July 5, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, June 20, 2018 
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2018
Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2018 
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018 10 a.m.  Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2018 
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018  10 a.m.  Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2018 

The Arizona Ombudsman – Citizens Aide helps you resolve ongoing issues with State Agencies.

Civil Rights

Pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and other nondiscrimination laws and authorities, ADOT does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Persons that require a reasonable accommodation based on language or disability should contact ADOT’s Civil Rights Office at civilrightsoffice@azdot.gov. Requests should be made as early as possible to ensure the State has an opportunity to address the accommodation.

De acuerdo con el Título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964, la Ley de Estadounidenses con Discapacidades (ADA por sus siglas en inglés) y otras normas y leyes antidiscriminatorias, el Departamento de Transporte de Arizona (ADOT) no discrimina por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Las personas que requieran asistencia (dentro de lo razonable) ya sea por el idioma o discapacidad deben ponerse en contacto con la Oficina de Derechos Civiles de ADOT en civilrightsoffice@azdot.gov. Las solicitudes deben hacerse lo más antes posible para asegurar que el Estado tenga la oportunidad de hacer los arreglos necesarios.