Membership - Every Day Counts Initiative


The Council is made up of representatives engaged in delivering the transportation program in Arizona and consists of leaders from the following organizations.

Dallas Hammit
Deputy Director for Transportation
Arizona Department of Transportation
Karla Petty
Division Administrator
Federal Highway Administration
Kamil Kaloush Associate Professor
ASU School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment (Academia Representative)
Justan Rice President
American Council of Engineering Companies
Amanda McGennis Senior Vice President
Arizona Chapter of Associated General Contractors
Dianne Kresich Research Manager
Arizona Department of Transportation
Jennifer Brown Arizona Division Every Day Counts Coordinator
Federal Highway Administration
Mary Ann Roder SEO Resource Manager
Arizona Department of Transportation
Amy St. Peter Assistant Director
Maricopa Association of Governments
Jennifer Toth Director of Transportation
Maricopa County
Teresa Welborn Administrator
Maricopa County
Farhad Moghimi Executive Director
Pima Association of Governments (MPO and APWA Representative)
Kevin Adam Liason
Rural Transportation Advocacy Council (Rural MPO and COG Representative)
Bill Ferris Senior Principal
Stantec Consulting (Consultant Representative)
Steve Schwab Project Director
Sundt Construction (Construction Representative)
Larry Head Director
The University of Arizona, Transportation Research Institute (Academia Representative)
Doug Nicholls Mayor
City of Yuma (MPO Representative)