MVD Holiday Hours

Save time! MVD online services are available day and night at azmvdnow.gov. MVD Authorized Third Party providers are open on many state holidays. Find an office convenient for you.

Holiday Closure Dates
Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day Mon, Jan. 16, 2023
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day Mon, Feb. 20, 2023
Memorial Day Mon, May 29, 2023
Independence Day Tue, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 4, 2023
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 9, 2023
Veterans' Day Fri, Nov. 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov. 23, 2023
Christmas Day Mon, Dec. 25, 2023
New Year's Day Mon, Jan. 1, 2024