MVD Holiday Hours

Save time! MVD online services are available day and night at ServiceArizona.com. MVD Authorized Third Party providers are open on many state holidays. Find an office convenient for you.

Holiday Closure Dates
Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day Mon, Jan. 18, 2021
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day Mon, Feb. 15, 2021
Memorial Day Mon, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Mon, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 6, 2021
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 11, 2021
Veterans' Day Thu, Nov. 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov. 25, 2021
Christmas Day Fri, Dec. 24, 2021
New Year's Day Fri, Dec. 31, 2021