MVD Holiday Hours

Save time! MVD online services are available day and night at ServiceArizona.com. MVD Authorized Third Party providers are open on many state holidays. Find an office convenient for you.

Holiday Closure Dates
Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day Mon, Jan. 21, 2019
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day Mon, Feb. 18, 2019
Memorial Day Mon, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thu, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 2, 2019
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 14, 2019
Veterans' Day Mon, Nov. 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov. 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wed, Dec. 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wed, Jan. 1, 2020