Meeting Schedule - PPAC

2020 PPAC Schedule

Meeting Dates Day Time
Jan. 6, 2020 Monday 10 a.m.
Jan. 31, 2020 Friday 9 a.m.
March 4, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
April 1, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
April 29, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
June 9, 2020 Tuesday 10 a.m.
July 1, 2020 CANCELLED  
Aug. 5, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
Sept. 2, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
Sept. 30, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
Nov. 4, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.
Dec. 2, 2020 Wednesday 10 a.m.