Airport of the Year

Pinal Airpark
Pinal Airpark was once known as an airport graveyard that stored old jets. Today, the Marana airport has been resurrected.
Plane propeller
ADOT has named the Yuma International Airport as the 2015 Airport of the Year.
Prescott Municipal Airport
ADOT has named the Prescott Municipal Airport/Ernest A. Love Field as the 2014 Airport of the Year.
Airplane Taking off
Lake Havasu City has long been recognized as one of Arizona’s premier spots for travel and tourism. The city’s airport is essential to the flourishing tourism industry, and is now being recognized for its superior service and accomplishments over the past year ...
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
This is a blog post about the 2012 award for Airport of the Year – an honor presented annually to an airport that accomplishes much in the areas of community relations, airport management, maintenance activities and innovative programs.


Subscribe to Airport of the Year