State Transportation Board

2016-2020 Five Year Transportation plan cover
Projects to improve Arizona’s highway system through expansion, preservation and modernization were formally approved to move forward.
Collage of various traffic images
The State Transportation Board voted last week to adopt the 2015-2019 Five-Year Transportation Facilities Construction Program.
Arizona’s State Transportation Board has two new members ... Appointed by Gov. Jan Brewer and confirmed by the Arizona State Senate, Deanna L. Beaver and William F. Cuthbertson have replaced outgoing members Bobbie Lundstrom and Bill Feldmeier (members of the board serve six-year terms) ...
Collage of various traffic images, overlain with "Five Year Transportation Facilities Construction Program, 2014-2018"
ADOT’s tentative Five-Year Construction Program is now online and available for your review and comments ...


Subscribe to State Transportation Board